OUR Committee

Each year, a committee is elected by the members to govern True Food.

They are all members and provide their services on a voluntary basis. The committee hold monthly meetings, which all members are welcome to attend, as well as an Annual General Meeting. Meeting dates and minutes, and the latest Chair’s report, can be found in the members area.

2022 Committee

Chair: Francis Jakeman

Secretary: Cathy Hughes

Treasurer: Helen Eales

Becky Lawson

Caroline Arnold

Bita Newman-Zand

Email: committee@truefood.coop